By selecting “no” for both requests, your personal account will be permanently deleted and you will no longer be able to access the area reserved for your profile. You will also no longer receive promotional material and you will lose access to exclusive advantages and dedicated offers.
Do you want to continue?
NoI do not want to miss out on services reserved for me
YesI want to miss out on services reserved for me